Matt Miller
Board Chair
Vice President,
Early Warning Services

Savan Patel
Board Vice Chair
CEO, S&P Holdings, Inc.

Alton Murakami
Board Treasurer
VP & Tax Manager,
First Hawaiian Bank

Dawn Hirano
Board Secretary
AVP Human Resources,
Island Holdings, Inc.

Maria Borje Bonkowski
Staff VP, Individual, National Accounts and Federal Compliance,
Anthem, Inc.

Cleo Brown
Principal Consultant, TEK Consulting Service

Paige Heckathorn Choy
Director of Government Affairs, Heathcare Association of Hawaii

Joy Ishiara
Sr. VP - Director of Brand and Creative Studio, Bank of Hawaii

William H. Kern
Retired, Referentia Systems Incorporated

Sean Mochizuki
Director of People and Performance
Accuity,  LLP

Michael Morales
Director – Business and Consulting Services, Hawaiian Telcom

Ryan Yamamoto
Operations Manager,
The Database Consultants

Lacey Shimabukuro
Development Project Manager, Pacific Housing Assistance Corporation


Emmit Kane
Board Chair
Retired, Hawaiian Electric Company, Inc.

Keith Suzuka
Board Vice Chair
Deputy Director, City & County of Honolulu - Department of Land Management

Bryan Kapeckas
Board Treasurer/Secretary
Managing Director - Loyalty and Travel Products, Hawaiian Airlines

Cecilia Fong
First Vice President,
Community Advancement Manager,
American Savings Bank

Kira Higa
Director of Human Resources, Research Corporation of the University of Hawaii (RCUH)

Scott Kavanaugh
CEO, First Foundation Bank

Derek Mizuno
Administrator, State of Hawaii - Employer Union Trust Fund

Scott Nahme
Retired, Central Pacific Bank

Kristi O'Heron
Managing Partner,
Marr Jones & Wang

Sharon Paris
Associate Attorney, Lung Rose Voss & Wagnild

Mike Robinson
VP - Government Relations and Community Affairs, Hawaii Pacific Health

Ryan Shiroma
VP & BSA Officer,
Central Pacific Bank

Dwayne Takeno
Audit Principal, N&K CPAs, Inc.

Masa Tasaka
Honorary Board Director
Retired, Kuakini Health System

Hank Wong
Honorary Board Director
Retired, Citibank Properties

Lynn Zane
Honorary Board Director
Retired, Department of Business, Economic Development & Tourism


Rona Yagi Fukumoto
President & CEO

Karen Wong
Vice President of Administration

Melissa Gibo
Vice President of Programs

Steve Goo
Assistant Vice President of Administration

Darryl Dudoit
Director of Maintenance Services

Laurie Hara
Director of Marketing & Development

Laurel King
Director of Organizational Effectiveness

Lori Lau
Director of Meals on Wheels

Darren Lee
Information Technology Manager

Tim Anderson
Director of Finance

Evan Nakatsuka
Director of Workforce Programs

Drew Uchiyama
Custom Products Manager

Reid Yasunaga
Director of Food Service